Skip to content

Jimeoin

Irish stand up comedian Jimeoin is acclaimed as one of the hottest stand-up comics of this generation – a true comedy master.

Live Shows

CURRENTLY TOURING “THE CRAIC” & “WHO’S YOUR MAN?!”

CLICK THE TICKET LINK FOR FULL DETAILS

Your location is set to
Date
City
Venue
Time
Hobart
Thursday, Jul 18
Hobart
19:30
Friday, Jul 19
Hobart
19:30
Saturday, Jul 20
Launceston
19:30
Sunday, Jul 21
Devonport
19:30
Thursday, Jul 25
Bathurst
19:30
Friday, Jul 26
Orange
19:00
Edinburgh Fringe
Thursday, Aug 1
Edinburgh Fringe
00:00
Friday, Aug 2
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Saturday, Aug 3
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Sunday, Aug 4
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Monday, Aug 5
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Tuesday, Aug 6
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Wednesday, Aug 7
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Thursday, Aug 8
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Friday, Aug 9
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Saturday, Aug 10
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Sunday, Aug 11
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Tuesday, Aug 13
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Wednesday, Aug 14
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Thursday, Aug 15
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Friday, Aug 16
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Saturday, Aug 17
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Sunday, Aug 18
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Tuesday, Aug 20
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Wednesday, Aug 21
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Thursday, Aug 22
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Friday, Aug 23
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Saturday, Aug 24
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Sunday, Aug 25
Edinburgh Fringe
20:25
Saturday, Sep 7
Geelong
19:30
Melbourne
Friday, Sep 13
Melbourne
19:30
Saturday, Sep 14
Melbourne
19:30
Leeds
Tuesday, Oct 8
Leeds
19:30
Wednesday, Oct 9
Leeds
19:30
Thursday, Oct 10
Southport
07:30
Friday, Oct 11
Scunthorpe
07:30
Saturday, Oct 12
Newcastle
07:30
Sunday, Oct 13
Aberdeen
07:30
Tuesday, Oct 15
Wellingbourough
07:30
Wednesday, Oct 16
Coventry
07:30
Thursday, Oct 17
Leicester
07:30
Friday, Oct 18
Ipswich
07:30
Saturday, Oct 19
New Brighton
07:30
Sunday, Oct 20
Chelmsford
07:30
Tuesday, Oct 22
Worcester
07:30
Wednesday, Oct 23
Evesham
07:30
Thursday, Oct 24
Shrewsbury
07:30
Friday, Oct 25
Bradford
07:30
Saturday, Oct 26
Swansea
07:30
Galway Comedy Festival
Sunday, Oct 27
Galway Comedy Festival
20:00
Monday, Oct 28
Galway Comedy Festival
20:00
Thursday, Oct 31
Kettering
07:30
Friday, Nov 1
Dartford
07:30
Saturday, Nov 2
Hastings
07:30
Sunday, Nov 3
Woking
07:30
Tuesday, Jan 28
Warrington
19:30
Saturday, Mar 1
Peterborough
19:30
Sunday, Mar 2
Cambridge
19:30
Tuesday, Mar 4
Swindon
19:30
Wednesday, Mar 5
Cheltenham
19:30
Thursday, Mar 6
Weston-super-Mare
19:30
Saturday, Mar 8
Yeovil
19:30
Sunday, Mar 9
Ilfracombe
19:30
Tuesday, Mar 11
Maidston
19:30
Wednesday, Mar 12
Tunbridge Wells
19:30
Thursday, Mar 13
Stirling
19:30

There aren't any shows scheduled right now.

Check back soon or visit A-List Entertainment.

Try changing your location from

Sign up for reminders about this show

Sign up for notifications about this show and we'll let you know when the tickets are on sale

Jimeoin wants to do a comedy tour like no other. With comedian mates, celebrity friends and maybe even his family, Jimeoin will travel around Australia doing standup wherever the tour takes him.

Waltzing Jimeoin!

Jimeoin wants to do a comedy tour like no other. With comedian mates, celebrity friends and maybe even his family, Jimeoin will travel around Australia doing standup wherever the tour takes him.
Jimeoin gets fellow comedians to share funny and embarrassing life stories. Each episode features two stories, music and a lot of laughs.

In Bits, Jimeoin

Jimeoin gets fellow comedians to share funny and embarrassing life stories. Each episode features two stories, music and a lot of laughs.

Press

A Stalwart of Australian comedy and all-round likeable rogue, comedian Jimeoin in his new stand up show The Craic! happily imparts his clever and quirky observations on everyday suburban life in his trademark devil-may-care style.

Jimeoin’s regular appearances at the Melbourne International Comedy Festival and his widely successful Australian tours attract sell­out advance bookings, often with extra shows added due to demand. Is a regular invitee to the mecca of comedy, Montreal’s Just For Laughs Festival.

A familiar face on Australian television, Jimeoin has appeared on all the nation’s top variety and comedy programs including GMA, Rove (live), The Panel, Thank God You’re Here, Full Frontal, Bligh, The Midday Show, Tonight Live, Good News Week, Spicks and Specks and Talkin about Your Generation.

Click here for the full Jimeoin Biography

Jimeoin_3

For press enquiries within Australia please contact

A List Entertainment Pty Ltd:
PO Box 1153
Leichhardt, NSW 2040
Australia
Telephone +61-2-9560-0600
Web www.alist.com.au – E-mail admin@alist.com.au

For press enquiries within the UK and Worldwide please contact

Marlene Zwickler & Associates

Web www.mza-artists.com – Email press@mza-artists.com

Watch Online

More clips on youtube

Rent or Buy

Jimeoin’s entire stand-up specials live collection is available to rent or buy online now

Newsletter

Snail in the letterbox was eating through my letters. I picked it up and said “No, idiot, it’s lettuce you want, not letters. Snails are notoriously bad spellers. Join the newsletter for information on upcoming tours…

Contact

    Your Name*:

    Your Email*:

    Subject*:

    Your Message*:

    Read our privacy policy

    Australia & New Zealand

    A List Entertainment Pty Ltd

    PO Box 1153
    Leichhardt, NSW 2040
    Australia

    Telephone +61-2-9560-0600

    Web www.alist.com.au

    E-mail admin@alist.com.au

    Rest of World representation

    Marlene Zwickler & Associates

    Web www.mza-artists.com

    Email info@mza-artists.com

    Contact

    Snail in the letterbox was eating through my letters.

    I picked it up and said "No, idiot, it's lettuce you want, not letters. Snails are notoriously bad spellers. Join the newsletter for information on upcoming tours...

    Enter your details